Finance Committee


  • Carolyn Jones, Chairperson
  • Joseph Elder Ed. D., Councilperson
  • Winnie Key, Committee Member
  • Marylou Wellbrock-Reeves, Committee Member
  • Jim Barr, Committee Member
  • Ann Marie Townshend, City Manager (ex-officio)
  • Richard Nichols, Board of Public Works/Treasurer (ex-officio)
  • Ellen Lorraine McCabe, Financial Officer (ex-officio)
  • Janet Reeves, Parks and Marina Manager (ex-officio)
  • Jackie Doherty, Recording Secretary


The Finance Committee meets on a quarterly basis on the third Thursday of January, April, July and October.