Downtown business district Parking Committee


The members of this committee shall consider all possible options related to improving and increasing the available parking in the Downtown Business District.  The committee shall also consider options for possible satellite parking. 


  • Mayor Ted Becker, Chairperson
  • Andrew Williams, City Council, ex-officio 
  • Matt DiSabatino
  • Carolyn Marshall
  • Betsy Reamer
  • Rev. Jeffrey Ross
  • Nancy Staisey
  • Darica Ward
  • Ann Marie Townshend, City Manager, ex-officio
  • Janine Heffley, Recording Secretary