Beach Parking Committee


The members of the committee shall consider all possible options related to vehicle parking along Cedar Street and all streets that are between Cedar and Bay Avenue as well as other city owned lands located in the area. In addition, the committee will consider vehicle parking along Cape Henlopen Drive. 


  • Rob Morgan, Council, Co-chairperson
  • Tim Ritzert, Council, Co-chairperson
  • Jeremy Diehl
  • Kevin McGuiness
  • Linda Rathmanner
  • Dennis Reardon
  • Khalil Saliba
  • Janine Heffley, Recording Secretary