Commercial and Architectural Review Commission


  • James Edwards, Vice Chair
  • John Lester
  • William Landon
  • Laurance Vincent
  • Joe Hoechner, Planning Commission
  • Fred Beaufait, Councilperson (ex-officio)
  • Henry Baynum, Building Official (ex-officio)
  • Jackie Doherty, Recording Secretary


The Commercial Architectural Review Commission meets the first Thursday of each month at 7:00pm in Council Chambers at City Hall, unless otherwise indicated.